Kontakta oss

Vid frågor angående Volvo Car Scandinavian Mixed är ni välkomna att kontakta oss!

Claes Nilsson

Claes Nilsson

CEO - We Do Sports+46 (0)707 57 75 50claes@Wedosports.se
Henrik Hilford

Henrik Hilford

Partnership Sales+46 (0)734 33 68 11henrik@Wedosports.se
Axel Emanuelsson

Axel Emanuelsson

Marketing & Communication+46 (0)707 65 77 24axel@scandinavianmixed.se
Jakob Löfstedt

Jakob Löfstedt

Marketing & Communication+46 (0)760 34 50 06jakob@scandinavianmixed.se
Linn Martin

Linn Martin

Chief Marshalslinn@scandinavianmixed.se
Fredrik Artursson

Fredrik Artursson

Chief Marshalsfredrik@scandinavianmixed.se
Kristoffer Thuresson

Kristoffer Thuresson

Staging & Exhibitors+46 (0)734 35 15 10kristoffer.thuresson@scandinavianmixed.se
Katinka Dufour

Katinka Dufour

Championship Services Manager - DP World Tour+33 (0)66 211 96 38KDufour@europeantourgroup.com